Contact Your Representative

Below are the representatives who have an interest in this issue and can influence the outcome.

Those with a * have shown great support for our cause. When you contact these representatives, please remember to thank them for this support.

  • Senator Amy Klobuchar, c/o Travis Talvitie, Legislative Assistant
    • Email: Travis_talvitie@klobuchar.senate.gov
    • Phone: 888.224.9043
  • Senator Al Franken, c/o Jake Schwitzer, Legislative Assistant
    • Email: jake_schwitzer@franken.senate.gov
    • Phone: 202.224.5641
  • Representative Keith Ellison *, c/o Mr. Sean Broom, District Staff Assistant
    • Email: sean.broom@mail.house.gov
    • Phone: 612.522.1212
  • Minnesota State Representative Paul Thissen,
    • Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
    • Phone: 651.296.5375
  • Senator Jeff Hayden, Minnesota Deputy Majority Leader
    • E-mail:  sen.jeff.hayden@senate.mn
    • Phone: 651-296-4261
  • Minnesota State Representative Susan Allen
    • E-mail:  rep.susan.allen@house.mn
    • Phone: 651-296-7152
  • Minnesota State Representative Frank Hornstein *
    • E-mail: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
    • Phone: 651.296.9281
  • Minnesota State Senator Scott Dibble *
    • Email: sen.scott.dibble@senate.mn
    • Phone: 651.296.4191
  • Minnesota State Senator Melisa Franzen *
    • Email: sen.melisa.franzen@senate.mn
    • Phone: 651.296.6238
  • Susan Haigh, Chair of the Metropolitan Council
    • Email: susan.haigh@metc.state.mn.us
    • Phone: 651.602.1390
  • Mayor Betsy Hodges *, City of Minneapolis
    • Email: betsy.hodges@minneapolismn.gov
    • Phone: 612.673.2100
  • Mayor James Holvand *, City of Edina
    • Email: mail@EdinaMN.gov
    • Phone: 612.874.8550
  • John Quincy *, Minneapolis City Council
    • Email: John.Quincy@minneapolismn.gov
    • Phone: 612.673.2211
  • Linea Palmisano *, Minneapolis City Council
    • Email: linea.palmisano@minneapolismn.gov
    • Phone:  612.673.2213
  • Elizabeth Glidden, Minneapolis City Council Ward 8
    • E-mail:  Elizabeth.Glidden@minneapolismn.gov
    • Phone: 612.673.2208

 

 

%d bloggers like this: